New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello discreet beautiful women

Male (48) looking for Female Rogers, Arkansas, United States

a great guy seeking a friendship that might have its benefits

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeinfield, Two and Half Men, CSI and the ID channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesBull Durham, Natural, Field of Dreams,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
Favorite booksJohn Grisham
Idea of funtravel, hanging out, flirting towards sex
HobbiesSports, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone that wants to hang out during the day and have a friendship that discreet
On the first datetalk, cuddle, take things slow with passinate love making