New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for fun and people to hangout with;)

I'm very beautiful.. Im tall, slim, big sexy ass.. but not too big.. perfect.. Im looking for some ladies for me and my man to enjoy..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleeds health care/singer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsFull house ghost hunters, paranormal state
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll scary lol.. all love movies.. funny movies.. I love all..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeyonce, Bruno Mars. And a lot more..
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksA walk to remember, twilight series
Idea of funGoing out in singing at bars and night clubs.. just having fun;) I love shopping and going out to eat.. or just staying home and watching a scary movie and eating popcorn..
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing dangerous

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a Singer and win American idol or the x factor.. I was on American idol in 06 I made it to the top 50 finalist.. I love to sing it's my life.. and I love bring with my family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSweet kind hearted.. caring.. and don't cheat..
On the first dateGo to a concert..go to a movie..