New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LIVE EVERYDAY AS IF IT WERE UR LAST.

I am a happily MARRIED WOMAN. I am a COUNTRY girl who loves the outdoors. I am an Alabama Crimson Tide and Denver Broncos Fan. Love Nascar and swimming in creeks, listening to COUNTRY MUSIC.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager for Dollar General

Leisure & Fun

Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksWhere the Red fern grows
Idea of funCamping, Hunting, Fishing, Swimming,
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome with Me, Husband, another Female

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have 5 to 10 acres land with a 2 bedroom shack

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust be You
On the first dateGo eat then come home take a shower talk just chill and whatever happens go with it