New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone I can relate to

I am a mom to 3 wonderful children. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I want to be able to connect with someone. I have a crazy sense of humor, nearly everything makes me laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall, handsome, facial hair, kind eyes, great personality and sense of humor. Good with kids, and will treat me right as well as my kids