New here? Sign Up Have an account?

number one

Male (46) looking for Female McRae, Arkansas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlelead tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMarvell agents of steel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesVarsity blues
Music typesCountry, Rap, New age
Favorite artistsSnoop dog
Reading selectionHistory, Mathematics, Sports
Favorite booksPlayboy
Idea of funChillin naked
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryReverse cowboy with two women

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerGoal orated
On the first dateGo to wear there is the most people