New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Group Expierience wanted

Fun outgoing, I love to meet new people and try new things! I hope my hubby and I find what we are looking for here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlephycologist, Specialty in substabe abuse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHouse, Bones and big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBig Hero 6
Home Sweet Hell
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsKelly Clarkson
Nelhi
Sam Hunt
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Satire
Favorite books50 Shades of Gray
Glass & Burned
Idea of funFishing camping anything outdoors, having drinks with girls
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA Threesome with my husband