New here? Sign Up Have an account?

always got that next one

anything and everything. depending on who I'm with and what day of the week it is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleforeman\feller buncher operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsyea right.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviescome on
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Folk
Favorite artiststhird eye b., avett bros., ect...
Reading selectionFiction, History, Sports
Favorite booksjohn g.
Idea of funnot list my idea of fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Photography, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytttttttttttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeto go to heaven