New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a girl to hang,child, and have a little fun

I am 25 years old. I am bi and I am engaged to a amazing man. I am looking to find a girl to talk to, hang out, chill and maybe a little fun. (males do not contact me please, only girls)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsall csi and law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesmany
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, I'm an author
Idea of funhanging out at home are going to clubs.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to get on my feet and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfriendliness and someone who is open to anything and understandable.
On the first datehang out talk, get to know one another and maybe a little of play time ;)