New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a FWB

older man looking for a young lady for discrete fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, History, Technical
Idea of funriding my mc
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling