New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fb me phillip keahey.

Phillip keahey is muh name I Am A Single father. I Am Divorced. I Also Have Full Custody of My Son.. very proud that I have my son it's self gratification knowing I'm doing it with out the moms help. I'm not proud of the divorce part.but it is what it is. i had great intentions and hope that it never had to happen but it did i had to do what i had to do. and no ladies I'm not asking you to play mommy :)
I am from alabama been here in arkansas for a cpl year's.
not on here looking for a Relationship not yet at least im here to make some friends before anything else.. i honestly think you gotta start there first build a foundation. can't rush it even if you want too. now days. people are completely nuts you can't go off of what you first think of someone or first impressions or even what ya think is there. js. ive done it its bit me in the ass i was the one that got the sh*tend of the stick.

Im Loyal Prolly the most loyal person you will ever meet. loyal to a fault even..
im Honest and a faithful guy in everything that i pretty much do.
don't get me wrong i can be dishonest if i think its for the greater good.. and what i mean is if its going to affect somone i care about. that being said. as i stated before im faithful so when it comes to cheating n sh*ti do not play that shit.

Do not like Drugs. weed i can deal with anything else. naw i can't not unless you prescribed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking